Energy Staff

Our staff is ready to help you with your energy needs. Home, business or farm, we have something for you.

Energy Sales Specialists

Jared Bookhardt
Certified Energy Sales Specialist
jared.bookhardt@chsinc.com
C: 701-260-5235

Savanna Meier
Certified Energy Sales Specialist
savanna.meier@chsinc.com
C: 701-260-6415

Dickinson Petroleum Division
Office: 701-483-5157

Jim Renke
Petroleum Division Manager
jim.renke@chsinc.com 

Michelle Barnhart
Office Assistant
michelle.barnhart@chsinc.com

Nancy Johnson
Office Assistant
nancy.johnson@chsinc.com

Nick Mayer
Warehouse Sales
nick.mayer@chsinc.com

Elgin Petroleum Division
Office: 701-548-2152

Jeremy Imhoff
Terminal Manager
jeremy.imhoff@chsinc.com

Karen Doll
Office Assistant
karen.doll@chsinc.com

Lemmon Petroleum Division
Office: 605-374-3301

Ben Hetzel
Terminal Manager
ben.hetzel@chsinc.com

Barb Pinnow
Office Assistant
barb.pinnow@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences